OFFA Advisory Group

OFFA established an Advisory Group in July 2011 to give the Director of Fair Access expert and impartial advice on policy issues, procedures and, where necessary, individual access agreements.

The Group is currently chaired by Dr John Selby, former Director (Education and Participation) at the Higher Education Funding Council for England. There are currently 13 other members:

For more information on each Advisory Group member, including their registers of interests, click on their name above.

For more information on how the Advisory Group works with the Director of Fair Access and other staff, please see the Group’s terms of reference.