Information for:

Contact us

Keep up to date with OFFA

Join our mailing lists
Follow OFFA on Twitter

General enquiries/reception

E-mail: enquiries@offa.org.uk
Tel: 0117 931 7171
Fax: 0117 931 7083

For Freedom of Information requests or help in finding information we hold click here

Enquiries from students and parents

Please check our Frequently Asked Questions and complaints page before you contact us, to make sure that OFFA is the right organisation to help you and, if not, who to contact instead.

Enquiries from universities and colleges

Click here to find out which of our team is the best person to advise you

Postal address

Nicholson House, Lime Kiln Close, Bristol BS34 8SR

How to find us/accessibility

Transport and accessibility information (please note this link will take you to the Higher Education Funding Council for England website as we share our premises with them)


Staff list

Professor Les Ebdon CBE DL

Director of Fair Access to Higher Education

director@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7171

David Barrett

Assistant Director

david.barrett@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7171

Rachael Tooth

Head of Evidence and Good Practice

rachael.tooth@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7199

Richard Shiner

Evidence and Good Practice Manager

richard.shiner@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7467

Neha Agarwal

Senior Analyst

neha.agarwal@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7023

Marnie Chivers

Data Analyst

marnie.chivers@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7055

Georgina Holt

Data Analyst

georgina.holt@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7384

Chris Scrase

Programme Manager

chris.scrase@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7053

Jessica Woodsford

Access Agreement Manager

jessica.woodsford@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7216

Emma Douthwaite

Monitoring and Evaluation Co-ordinator

emma.douthwaite@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7131

Tom Lewis-Smith

Access Agreement Co-ordinator

tom.lewis-smith@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7132

Fiona Clark

Policy Adviser

fiona.clark@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7190

Ben Spratt

Policy Adviser

ben.spratt@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7093

Lizzie Tilley

Policy Adviser

lizzie.tilley@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7009

Dr Rebecca Wallbridge

Policy Adviser

becka.wallbridge@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7171

Rachel Wright

Policy Adviser

rachel.wright@offa.org.uk

Ceri Lawrence

Stakeholder Relations Adviser

ceri.lawrence@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7453

Laurie Haynes

Finance and Governance Manager

laurie.haynes@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7146

Eleanor Russell

Information Manager

eleanor.russell@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7019

Judith Richley

Executive Assistant

judith.richley@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7171

Beth Cooper

Team Administrator

beth.cooper@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7171


Press enquiries

If you are a journalist looking for information you may find what you need in our FAQs for journalists or on our Quick Facts pageFor Freedom of Information requests or help in finding information we hold click here

Sean Beynon

Acting Head of Communications

sean.beynon@offa.org.uk

press@offa.org.uk

Office: 0117 931 7171/7022 Mobile: 07795 257374

Sophie Mason

Communications and Press Adviser

sophie.mason@offa.org.uk

press@offa.org.uk

Office: 0117 931 7171/7204 Mobile: 07795 257384