Contact us

Keep up to date with OFFA

Join our mailing lists
Follow OFFA on Twitter

General enquiries/reception

E-mail: enquiries@offa.org.uk
Tel: 0117 931 7171
Fax: 0117 931 7083

For Freedom of Information requests or help in finding information we hold click here

To make a complaint, click here

Enquiries from students and parents

Please check our Frequently Asked Questions and complaints page before you contact us, to make sure that OFFA is the right organisation to help you and, if not, who to contact instead.

Enquiries from universities and colleges

If you have a question please click here to find out which of our team is the best person to advise you.

If you would like to give feedback about our regulatory processes, please email us at enquiries@offa.org.uk or call us on 0117 931 7171. 

Postal address

Office for Fair Access, Nicholson House, Lime Kiln Close, Bristol BS34 8SR

How to find us/accessibility

Transport and accessibility information (please note this link will take you to the Higher Education Funding Council for England website as we share our premises with them)


Staff list

Professor Les Ebdon

Professor Les Ebdon CBE DL

Director of Fair Access to Higher Education

director@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7028

David Barrett

David Barrett

Assistant Director

david.barrett@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7171

Rachael Tooth

Head of Strategy and Change

rachael.tooth@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7199

Chris Scrase

Head of Operations and Policy

chris.scrase@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7053

Neha Agarwal

Head of Data and Analysis

neha.agarwal@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7023

Richard Shiner

Head of Evidence and Effective Practice

richard.shiner@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7467

Jessica Woodsford

Head of Programmes

jessica.woodsford@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7216

Ceri Lawrence

Head of External Engagement

ceri.lawrence@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7453

Laurie Haynes

Finance and Governance Manager

laurie.haynes@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7146

Ben Spratt

Organisational Change and Transition Manager

ben.spratt@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7093

Emma Douthwaite

Access Agreement Manager

emma.douthwaite@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7131

Dr Rebecca Wallbridge

Evidence and Effective Practice Manager

becka.wallbridge@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7171

Tom Lewis-Smith

Access Agreement Co-ordinator

tom.lewis-smith@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7132

Rachel Wright

Policy Adviser

rachel.wright@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7274

Lizzie Tilley

Policy Adviser

lizzie.tilley@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7009

Beth Cooper

Policy Support Officer

beth.cooper@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7005

Georgina Holt

Senior Analyst

georgina.holt@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7384

Dr Andrew Cook

Data Analyst

andrew.cook@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7046

Eleanor Russell

Information Manager

eleanor.russell@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7019

Fiona Clark

External Relations Adviser

fiona.clark@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7190

Judith Richley

Executive Assistant

judith.richley@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7028

Liz Hetherington

Team Administrator

liz.hetherington@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7171


Press enquiries

If you are a journalist looking for information you may find what you need in our online press centre

For Freedom of Information requests or help in finding information we hold click here

 

Sean Beynon

Head of Communications

sean.beynon@offa.org.uk

press@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7022
07795 257374

Sophie Mason

Communications Manager

sophie.mason@offa.org.uk

press@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7204
07795 257384

Aislinn Keogh

Press and Communications Adviser

aislinn.keogh@offa.org.uk

press@offa.org.uk

0117 931 7173
07342 025423