Your access agreement search result

The list below shows you all approved access agreements at your chosen university or college. They are listed under the name of the institution at the time the agreement was approved, which may be different to the name the institution currently uses.

My university has several access agreements in place. How do I know which one applies to me?

You will be covered by the most recent access agreement in place at the time you start your studies. This access agreement will then cover you throughout your studies even if your university or college introduces new access agreements in subsequent years.


Institution Type
Accrington and Rossendale College FEC
Anglia Ruskin University HEI
Askham Bryan College FEC
Aston University HEI
University of the Arts London HEI
Arts University Bournemouth HEI
Barking & Dagenham College FEC
Bath Spa University HEI
Birkbeck College HEI
Birmingham City University HEI
Birmingham Metropolitan College FEC
Bishop Burton College FEC
Bishop Grosseteste University HEI
Blackburn College FEC
Blackpool and the Fylde College FEC
Bournemouth University HEI
Bradford College FEC
Bridgwater College FEC
Brunel University London HEI
Buckinghamshire New University HEI
Bury College FEC
City College Brighton and Hove FEC
City of Bath College FEC
The British School of Osteopathy FEC
University College Birmingham HEI
University of Bath HEI
University of Bedfordshire HEI
University of Birmingham HEI
University of Bolton HEI
University of Bradford HEI
University of Brighton HEI
University of Bristol HEI
Calderdale College FEC
Canterbury Christ Church University HEI
Carlisle College FEC
Castle College Nottingham FEC
Chesterfield College FEC
City University, London HEI
Cleveland College of Art and Design FEC
Colchester Institute FEC
Conservatoire for Dance and Drama HEI
Cornwall College FEC
Coventry University HEI
Craven College FEC
Croydon College FEC
The Courtauld Institute of Art HEI
University of Cambridge HEI
University of Central Lancashire HEI
University of Chester HEI
University of Chichester HEI
University of Cumbria HEI
De Montfort University HEI
Dearne Valley College FEC
Derby College FEC
Doncaster College FEC
University of Derby HEI
University of Durham HEI
East Riding College FEC
Edge Hill University HEI
Exeter College FEC
University of East Anglia HEI
University of East London HEI
University of Essex HEI
University of Exeter HEI
Falmouth University HEI
Farnborough College of Technology FEC
Gloucestershire College FEC
Goldsmiths University of London HEI
Guildford College FEC
Guildhall School of Music & Drama HEI
The Grimsby Institute of Further and Higher Education FEC
University of Gloucestershire HEI
University of Greenwich HEI
Harper Adams University HEI
Hartpury College FEC
Havering College of Further and Higher Education FEC
Hereford College of Arts FEC
Heythrop College, University of London HEI
Hugh Baird College FEC
Hull College FEC
University of Hertfordshire HEI
University of Huddersfield HEI
University of Hull HEI
Imperial College London HEI
Keele University HEI
Kidderminster College FEC
King's College London HEI
Kingston College FEC
Kingston Maurward College FEC
Kingston University HEI
University of Kent HEI
City of Liverpool College FEC
Lakes College West Cumbria FEC
Lancaster University HEI
Leeds Beckett University HEI
Leeds City College FEC
Leeds College of Art HEI
Leeds College of Music HEI
Leeds Trinity University HEI
Leicester College FEC
Lincoln College FEC
Liverpool Hope University HEI
Liverpool Institute for Performing Arts HEI
Liverpool John Moores University HEI
London Metropolitan University HEI
London School of Economics and Political Science HEI
London South Bank University HEI
London Studio Centre Limited Other
Loughborough College FEC
Loughborough University HEI
University of Leeds HEI
University of Leicester HEI
University of Lincoln HEI
University of Liverpool HEI
Macclesfield College FEC
Manchester Metropolitan University HEI
Middlesex University HEI
Milton Keynes College FEC
Moulton College FEC
Myerscough College FEC
The Manchester College FEC
University of Manchester HEI
Central College Nottingham FEC
City College Norwich FEC
New College Durham FEC
New College Nottingham (NCN) FEC
New College Stamford FEC
Newcastle College (NCG) FEC
Newman University HEI
North East Surrey College of Technology FEC
Northbrook College Sussex FEC
Norwich University of the Arts HEI
Nottingham Trent University HEI
The College of North West London FEC
University of Newcastle upon Tyne HEI
University of Northampton HEI
University of Northumbria at Newcastle HEI
University of Nottingham HEI
Oldham College FEC
Open University HEI
Oxford Brookes University HEI
University of Oxford HEI
City College Plymouth FEC
Petroc FEC
Plumpton College FEC
Plymouth College of Art HEI
University of Plymouth HEI
University of Portsmouth HEI
Queen Mary, University of London HEI
Ravensbourne HEI
Reaseheath College FEC
Richard Huish College FEC
Riverside College, Halton FEC
Roehampton University HEI
Rose Bruford College HEI
Royal Academy of Music HEI
Royal Agricultural University HEI
Royal Central School of Speech and Drama HEI
Royal College of Music HEI
Royal Holloway, University of London HEI
Royal Northern College of Music HEI
Royal Veterinary College HEI
Ruskin College FEC
University of Reading HEI
City of Sunderland College FEC
School of Pharmacy HEI
Sheffield Hallam University HEI
SOAS, University of London HEI
Solihull College FEC
Somerset College FEC
South Devon College FEC
South Essex College of Further and Higher Education FEC
South Thames College FEC
Southampton Solent University HEI
Sparsholt College Hampshire FEC
St George's Hospital Medical School HEI
St Helens College FEC
St Mary's University, Twickenham HEI
Staffordshire University HEI
Stockport College FEC
Stratford-Upon-Avon College FEC
Strode College FEC
Sussex Downs College FEC
Swindon College FEC
The Sheffield College FEC
University Campus Suffolk HEI
University of Salford HEI
University of Sheffield HEI
University of Southampton HEI
University of St Mark and St John HEI
University of Sunderland HEI
University of Surrey HEI
University of Sussex HEI
Teesside University HEI
Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance HEI
Truro and Penwith College FEC
Tyne Metropolitan College FEC
UCL Institute of Education HEI
University College London HEI
University for the Creative Arts HEI
Heart of Worcestershire College FEC
The University of West London HEI
University of the West of England, Bristol HEI
University of Warwick HEI
University of Westminster HEI
University of Winchester HEI
University of Wolverhampton HEI
University of Worcester HEI
Wakefield College FEC
Walsall College FEC
Warwickshire College FEC
West Thames College FEC
Westminster Kingsway College FEC
Weston College FEC
Wigan and Leigh College FEC
Wiltshire College FEC
Wirral Metropolitan College FEC
Worcester College of Technology FEC
Writtle University College HEI
University of York HEI
York College FEC
York St John University HEI